Skip to main content

Add, update, or delete your company logo

Add, update, or delete your company logo

For Admins

You can add, update, or delete your company logo on HR Tools.

Standard image file formats are accepted for the logo, including .jpg, .png, .bmp, .tif, etc.

To add a company logo

  1. Log in to your HR Tools account.

  2. In the upper-right corner, select Settings .

    The Company Info page is displayed.

  3. On the right side of the page, select Add Logo.

  4. Browse to the logo file in your file system, select it in the file list, and select Open.

  5. Adjust the logo image as desired.

    1. Move the logo image as desired in the small image box. The dark circle indicates the logo image area that will be shown.

    2. Use the slider to zoom in or out on the logo.

    3. Use the rotate icons to rotate the logo.

    Section of the Company Info page showing the logo with rotate buttons, the slider to zoom in and out, and Save and Cancel buttons.

  6. Select Save when done adjusting the logo image.

To update a company logo

  1. Log in to your HR Tools account.

  2. In the upper-right corner, select Settings .

    The Company Info page is displayed.

  3. On the right side of the page, select Update Logo.

  4. Browse to the logo file in your file system, select it in the file list, and select Open.

  5. Adjust the logo image as desired.

    1. Move the logo image as desired in the small image box. The dark circle indicates the logo image area that will be shown.

    2. Use the slider to zoom in or out on the logo.

    3. Use the rotate icons to rotate the logo.

    Section of the Company Info page showing the logo with rotate buttons, the slider to zoom in and out, and Save and Cancel buttons.

  6. Select Save when done adjusting the logo image.

To delete a company logo

  1. Log in to your HR Tools account.

  2. In the upper-right corner, select Settings .

    The Company Info page is displayed.

  3. On the right side of the page, select Delete Logo.

    WARNING! The logo is deleted immediately. There is no confirmation for this action.

 

Last updated: June 21, 2022
© 2022 SH Inc. All rights reserved.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful