Skip to main content

Delete my hours worked

Delete my hours worked

For all users

You can delete your hours worked up until the time that you submit your hours for approval. You can also edit your hours worked if you just need to make a change. See Edit my hours worked.

Your manager can make adjustments to your hours after you have submitted them for approval.

To delete your hours worked

  1. Select  Attendance.

  2. On the My Hours tab, select Edit for the hours to delete.

  3. On the Edit Time form, scroll to the bottom and select Delete, and then select Delete again to confirm.

    If you mistakenly selected Delete, select Don't Delete to cancel this action.

 

Last updated: June 21, 2022
© 2022 SH Inc. All rights reserved.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful